Ordförande

Göran Nilsson
 

Tfn 070-545 78 98
goran@marktjanst.se

Kassör

Kent Dornelius
 

Tfn 070-625 96 71
dornelius@gmail.com

Ledamot

Kenneth Svahn
 

Tfn 070-677 86 94
kenneth.svahn@telia.com
 

Ledamot

Mats Erlingsson
 

Tfn 070-844 77 50
mats.erlingsson@bredband.net

Ledamot

Kenth Nilsson
 

Tfn 070-690 95 60
knilssonsakeri@hotmail.com

Vice Ordförande

Martin Andersen
 

Tfn 073-690 08 90
martin@elmartin.se

Sekreterare

Peter Jansson
 

Tfn 073-673 83 45

peter.jansson@klovern.se

Ledamot

Hasse Herngren
 

Tfn 070-513 28 45
grundhans@gmail.com

Ledamot

Jan Henriksson
 

Tfn 070-628 70 86

jan_henriksson@telia.com